Western Europe
U.K, Germany, France, Portugal, Italy, Spain, Norway, Sweden, Greece, Malta, Ireland, Belgium, Austria
  Contact Point
Mr. Justin Kim    justin@commax.co.kr
   +82-31-739-3552(Tel.)
   +82-31-745-2133(Fax.)
  Eastern Europe
Poland, Romania, Czech, Hungary, Bulgaria, Croatia, Slovakia, Kosovo
  Contact Point
Mr. Justin Kim    justin@commax.co.kr
   +82-31-739-3552(Tel.)
   +82-31-745-2133(Fax.)
Russian Federation/CIS region
Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova, Georgia, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan
  Contact Point
Mr. Tony Jung    tony@commax.co.kr
   +82-31-739-3560(Tel.)
   +82-31-745-2133(Fax.)
  Africa
Nigeria, South africa, Libya, Morocco, Mauritius, Sudan, Algeria, Angola, Egypt,Tunisia, Ghana
  Contact Point
Mr. Michael Jung    michael@commax.co.kr
   +82-31-739-3712(Tel.)
   +82-31-745-2133(Fax.)
  Middle East Asia
Syria, Lebanon, Israel, Saudi Arabia, Iran, Jordan, U.A.E, Iraq, Bahrain, Oman, Qatar, Kuwait, Afghanistan
  Contact Point
Mr. Mark G    mark@commax.co.kr
   +82-31-739-3545(Tel.)
   +82-31-745-2133(Fax.)
  Southwest Asia
Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh
  Contact Point
Mr. Harrison Kim    harrison@commax.co.kr
   +82-31-739-3543(Tel.)
   +82-31-745-2133(Fax.)
India
  Contact Point
Mr. Jason Yeo    jason.yeo@commax.co.kr
   +82-31-739-3711(Tel.)
   +82-31-745-2133(Fax.)
  Southeast Asia
Piliphiness, Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia, Vietnam, Thailand, New zealand, Australia, Taiwan, Mongolia, Hong kong, New Caledonia
  Contact Point
Mr.Harrison Kim    harrison@comaax.co.kr
   +82-31-739-3543(Tel.)
   +82-31-745-2133(Fax.)
Japan
  Contact Point
Mr. Harrison Kim    harrison@commax.co.kr
   +82-31-739-3543(Tel.)
   +82-31-745-2133(Fax.)
  North America
U.S.A, Canada
Mr. Jeen Han    jeenhan@commax.co.kr
   +82-31-739-3551(Tel.)
   +82-31-745-2133(Fax.)
  South America
ARGENTINA, CHILE, PERU, GUATEMALA, DOMINICA REPUBLIC, BRAZIL, BOLIVIA, MEXICO, HONDURAS, PANAMA, URUGUAY, COSTA RICA, COLOMBIA
  Contact Point
Ms. Silvia Kim    silviakim@commax.co.kr
   +82-31-739-3540(Tel.)
   +82-31-745-2133(Fax.)